About Us

Founder & CEO

Kenneth Haring

Direct: 609-703-4407

Office: 609-601-5339

Email: ken@wiseragency.com

Licensed Customer Service Representative

Joyce Heckman

Office: 609-601-5339 ext 101

Email: joyce@wiseragency.com

Licensed Sales Agent

Kyle McSorley

Office: 609-601-5339 ext 103

Email: kyle@wiseragency.com

Licensed Sales Agent

David Rodriguez

Office: 609-601-5339 ext 105

Email: david@wiseragency.com

Licensed Sales Agent

Vicki Biggs

Office: 609-601-5339 ext 108

Email: vicki@wiseragency.com

Licensed Sales Agent

Tyler Haring

Direct:609-846-4778

Office: 609-601-5339

Email: tyler@wiseragency.com

Licensed Customer Service Representative

Jaylinn Francke

Office: 609-601-5339 ext 102

Email: jaylinn@wiseragency.com

Licensed Sales Agent

Nikki Burlotos

Office: 609-601-5339 ext 106

Email: nikki@wiseragency.com

Licensed Sales Agent

Guy Higgins

Office: 609-601-5339 ext 104

Email: guy@wiseragency.com

Licensed Sales Agent

Robert "Bobby" Fodera

Office: 609-601-5339 ext 111

bobby@wiseragency.com